Meet Our Current Members

Sharon Mays Industry: Accountant
Business Name: Mays & Associates
Contact: Sharon S. Mays, CPA
Phone: 770.740.8092
Fax: 770.740.1669
Email: smays@maysandassociates.net
Deborah Switts Industry: Mortgage Planning and Consulting
Business Name: Good Friend Mortgage, Inc
Contact: Deborah Switts
Phone: 678.762.0127
Email: debbie@goodfriendmortgage.com
Website: www.GoodFriendMortgage.biz
Jeannie Paxten Industry: Wardrobe and Image Consultant
Business Name: BeautiControl
Contact: Jeannie Paxten
Phone (C): (404) 625.8048
Phone (O): (770) 641.1585
Email: jpaxten@gmail.com
Website: www.beauticontrol.com
n-warner Industry: Wellness Education/Nutrition & Prevention
Business Name: Juice Plus+ Virtual Franchise
Contact: Nancy Warner, National Marketing Director
Phone: 770.396.5230
Email: dnwarner@bellsouth.net
Website: www.dnwarner.com
John Kloecker Industry: Financial Consultant
Business Name: Raymond James
Contact: John F. Kloecker
Phone: 770.352.2199 X224
Email: john.kloecker@raymondjames.com
Janet Ulrich Industry: Interior Design/Facilities Management
Business Name: Simply Simpatico, Inc.
Contact: Janet Ulrich
Phone: 404.421.0426
Email: janet@simplysimpatico.com
Website: www.simplysimpatico.com
Glen Monroe Industry: Insurance
Business Name: State Farm Insurance
Contact: Glen Monroe
Phone: 770.998.1464
Email: glen.monroe.b9vs@statefarm.com
Website: www.glenmonroe.net
Anne McMorran Industry: Restaurant & Catering
Business Name: Anne Lee's
Contact: Annelies McMorran
Phone (O): (770) 998.0086
Website: www.annaleesrestaurant.com
bio_placeholder1 Industry: Residential Design Renovation/New construction
Business Name: Simone Feldman Designs, LLC
Contact: Simone Feldman, CKD, CBD, CAPS
Phone: 404.386.9487
E-mail: simonef_ckdcbd@comcast.net
Website: www.simonefeldmandesigns.com
bio_placeholder1 Industry: Social Media/Digital Advertising
Business Name: Digital First Social Media
Contact: Larry Howard Jr.
Phone: 404.861.7045
E-mail: larry@digital1sm.com
Website: www.digitalfirstsocialmedia.com